Newborn, Maternity and Baby Photographers in Germany

  • 36 images selected 36 Victoria Aurel Falkensee (Germany) Also serving: Berlin (Germany) Hello :) I'm Victoria, from Berlin, Germany, where I live and work. Here I have my small photo studio, where I’ve passionately captured all my dear customers’ magical memories for the last 8 years. My area of expertise in photography are pregnant women, newborns and children, and my latest love is fine art photography, where I can let my creativity run wild. Victoria Aurel
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Victoria Aurel (victoria-aurel998). Photo of 11 July
  • 15 images selected 15 Alina Nygrin Schleswig (Germany) Also serving: Flensburg (Germany) Portraitzeit Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Alina Nygrin (alinamaleu). Photo of 27 May
  • 12 images selected 12 Annett Thill Stuttgart (Germany) As a family business, mother and daughter have been running a photo studio in Stuttgart East for more than 24 years and have dedicated ourselves specifically to baby and family photography. The inviting entrance area with a comfortable seating area, a warm welcome, bright and friendly rooms, a small children's play area, 2 exceptionally large studios, the best technical equipment, fascinating pictures on the walls and a bit of music ensure that you feel completely at home. In order to create a personal atmosphere, we have no regulated opening hours and are only there for you by prior appointment. Atelier Tamara
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Annett Thill (annett-thill414). Photo of 20 January
  • 8 images selected 8 Daniela Wegener Diepholz (Germany) Also serving: Vechta (Germany) Hi! I'm Daniela and I'm a professional photographer from the northern west of Germany. To take photos of love and live is my mission, my love, my vocation. Buschermöhle Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Daniela Wegener (daniela-wegener601). Photo of 30 March
  • 6 images selected 6 Nadine Wolf Haan (Germany) Also serving: Düsseldorf (Germany) Nadine Wolf Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Nadine Wolf (nadine-wolf712). Photo of 22 August
  • 5 images selected 5 Jessica Reschke Wernigerode (Germany) Hey, i´m Jessy and a family-photographer, based in Wernigerode (Germany) in the near of the Harz mountains. I love boho! Jessy Photography
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Jessica Reschke (jessica.reschke). Photo of 07 July
  • 4 images selected 4 Annette Sucharkiewicz Hamm (Germany) Annettesu Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Annette Sucharkiewicz (annette-sucharkiewicz734). Photo of 29 January
  • 3 images selected 3 Nicole Traubenek Ehingen (Germany) Hello, I'm Nicole Traubenek. Married and proud mother of two children. Since the end of 2015 I have dared to start my own Small businesses. My focus is entirely on Newborns, but also on Babies, Kid`s, Tenn`s and Families. Nicole Traubenek Photography
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Nicole Traubenek (nicoletraubenek). Photo of 15 October
  • 2 images selected 2 Jeannette Onesseit Verl (Germany) Ich möchte mit euch "Gemeinsam Erinnerungen für die Ewigkeit schaffen" Die Begeisterung für die Fotografie begann mit meinen Vierbeinern und Schwedenurlaube. Fotos von Familienmitgliedern, Freunden und der Natur. So entwickelte sich mit der Zeit mein persönlicher Stil, die Schönheit eines Jeden mit liebevoller, authentischer und natürlicher Fotografie zu verbinden. ​ JeannetteOnesseit-Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Jeannette Onesseit (onesseit.fotografie). Photo of 18 November
  • 2 images selected 2 Leonie Pönisch Schleswig (Germany) Leonie Pönisch Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Leonie Pönisch (leoniepoenisch). Photo of 09 October
  • 2 images selected 2 Nicole Haucke Sangerhausen (Germany) Gerne möchte ich mich kurz einmal vorstellen, damit ihr eine kleine Vorstellung davon habt, wer hinter der Kamera steht und euch diese wunderschönen Momente für die Ewigkeit festhält. Geboren bin ich 1987 in der Berg-und Rosenstadt Sangerhausen. Hier lebe ich mit meiner kleinen 3-köpfigen Familie und drei Fellnasen. Ich arbeite in einem kleinen und einladenden Atelier das ich 2020 eröffnet habe. Meine Ausbildung absolvierte ich von 2004-2007 und seit 2012 bin ich selbständige Fotografin. Mein Schwerpunkt ist es, die schönste Zeit einer Familie einzufangen, angefangen bei Baby-Bauchkugeln bis hin zum Neugeborenen-Shooting und später auch das Familienleben. Mittlerweile schenken mir viele verliebte Paare, Mamas und Papas voller Vorfreude, junge Familien und Eltern von aufgeweckten Welteroberern ihr Vertrauen. Dies ist für mich immer wieder ein großes Geschenk - jeden Tag aufs Neue darf ich das WUNDER "Leben" spüren, fühlen und mittels gefühlvoller Bilder festhalten. Nicole Haucke Fotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Nicole Haucke (nicole-haucke361). Photo of 15 June
  • 2 images selected 2 Nadja Heinig Munich (Germany) I am a Newborn-, Maternity-, Family-, Children- and Portrait Photographer based in East Munich, Germany. nadja heinig photography
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Nadja Heinig (nadja-heinig441). Photo of 01 June
  • 2 images selected 2 Tatjana Guhl Kassel (Germany) Foto Art Kassel
    from 250$ for 1 hours of work
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Tatjana Guhl (tatjana-guhl617). Photo of 17 June
  • 2 images selected 2 Sabrina Knöll Helmstedt (Germany) My name is Sabrina and I live with my family in a small town called Schönigen. I live and work in a 113 year old Art Nouveau villa. My studio covers 150 sqm with a 3400 sqm shooting garden. My shootings are exclusive with a feel-good guarantee. I have to laugh. Translating a feel-good guarantee sounds a bit German. Naturkindfotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Sabrina Knöll (naturkindfotografie). Photo of 22 May
  • 1 images selected 1 Erandhi Lehmann Werder (Germany) Simply Bloom Photography
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Erandhi Lehmann (erandhi-lehmann435). Photo of 12 January
  • 1 images selected 1 Wolfgang Sperl Stuttgart (Germany) Hi, I´m Wolfgang - Babyphotographer in Stuttgart. I love natural moments and try to keep beautiful memories of my families. Babyfotografie Wolfgang Sperl
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Wolfgang Sperl (wolfgang-sperl). Photo of 17 July
  • 1 images selected 1 Christiane Meyer Munich (Germany) Photographie by Christiane
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Christiane Meyer (christiane-meyer682). Photo of 14 March
  • 1 images selected 1 Anna Moschetti Bochum (Germany) Dreamphoto
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Anna Moschetti (anna.dreamphoto). Photo of 03 August
  • Christian Zink Weimar (Germany) Spezialisiert auf schwerelose Unterwasserfotos. Im Wasser ist die Schwangere schwerelos, so dass einmalige Babybauchfotos entstehen. Diese stellen ewige Erinnerungen an die Zeit der Schwangerschaft dar. Es ist leichter als man glaubt. Der runde Aqua-Baby-Bauch wird vom Wasser getragen und man schwebt. Auch mit Partner lassen sich sehr romantische Momente festhalten. Bis zur 36 Schwangerschaftswoche (SSW) kann man unter Wasser sehr gut Fotos machen. Ideal ist der Zeitraum von der 28 SSW bis 32 SSW. Meine Assistentin hilft im Wasser. Sie positioniert Dich und die Tücher, hilft beim Ein- und Ausstieg und kann viele Tipps geben, da sie selbst oft vor meiner Kamera steht (und schwimmt). Man muss nicht lange und tief tauchen können. In den meisten Bädern kann man stehen und das Wasser ist angenehm warm. Schaut man sich meine Fotos an, so sieht man, dass auf vielen schönen Bildern die Augen geschlossen sind. So strahlen die Unterwasserfotos eine Sanftheit und Zärtlichkeit aus. Lichtfang Fotografie Weimar
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Christian Zink (christian-zink254). Photo of 23 November
  • Katja Bach Leipzig (Germany) Hallo, ich bin Katja...eine kreative Frohnatur, verheiratet und ein (Bollywood)Film-Freak :) I love what I do...it´s my passion! KaB Babyfotografie
    Newborn, maternity and baby photographer Katja Bach (katja-bach16). Photo of 23 August